Welcome!

Welcome to my blog! Here you’ll find thoughts, insights, and (hopefully) helpful tips on various topics such as leadership, Agile and other development methodologies, technology strategy, product management, product development, software, web, mobile, cloud, e-commerce, and anything else that happens to cross my mind.

I’ll be drawing on over 11 fulfilling years in software/web development leadership, having filled various roles in software development, functional design, business analysis, product management, and organizational leadership, as well as from my knowledge and experience as a Certified ScrumMaster and Product Owner. So, you know, I may have some opinions on a few things.

Thanks again for visiting. I welcome you to follow me to receive notifications of my new posts automatically, and please feel free to follow me on Twitter or connect with me on LinkedIn. And for goodness’ sake, stop reading this when the far more interesting stuff is just below.

– Tom

